Co-workers

Our most valuable asset is our employees and we are convinced that the enjoyment and well-being of our employees, at work and at home, will benefit us all, as a company and as individuals.

Peter

Bergquist

Deputy CEO & Head of Leasing

peter.bergquist@croisette.se

+46 (0) 723 84 83 04

Styrmir

Bjartur Karlsson

Managing Director

Croisette Iceland

styrmir@croisette.is

+354 899 90 90

Martin

Spangdahl-Fafara

Managing Director

Croisette Denmark

msf@croisette.dk

+45 40 50 15 12

Erika

Klingberg

Head of Human Capital

erika.klingberg@croisette.se

+46 (0) 708 99 28 01

Peter

Eriksson

Head of Digital Property

Management & Administration

peter.eriksson@croisette.se

+46 (0) 723 88 84 04

David

Almqvist

Co-Head of Transactions

david.almqvist@croisette.se

+46 (0) 728 85 30 80

Olle

Håkanson Nobel

Co-Head of Transactions

olle.hakansonnobel@croisette.se

+46 (0) 703 51 01 07

Fitore

Regjepaj

Head of Valuation & Analysis

fitore.regjepaj@croisette.se

+46 (0) 735 12 31 63

Jenny

Ulriksson

Head of Insurance Advisory

jenny.ulriksson@croisette.se

+46 (0) 738 44 73 22

Emil

Lötbom

Head of Leasing

Stockholm

emil.lotbom@croisette.se

+46 (0) 728 85 30 85

Jennifer

Eriksson

Head of Leasing

Gothenburg

jennifer.eriksson@croisette.se

+46 (0) 790 66 44 79

Henrik

Pettersson

Head of Leasing

Halmstad

henrik.pettersson@croisette.se

+46 (0) 735 34 08 79

David

Lundgren

Co-Head of Leasing

Stockholm

david.lundgren@croisette.se

+46 (0) 736 54 98 50

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8